All it takes is permission.

templatesnext-org

Photo credits: templatesnext.org

‘I am allowing you to linger’ means:

I have accepted your existence. You are a part of my life now.

I will try to wrap my head around the idea of you.

I will think of you when you are not there.

I will miss you, often and in general.

I will mean it when I tell you to text me when you get home.

I will make plans including you.

I will think of you when I get to somewhere wonderful and promise to bring you there next time.

I will dream of you because I wouldn’t be able to control it.

And you will be part of my routine. You will be my permanent person.

‘I am choosing you’ means:

I prefer to be alone but I’ll stay by your side.

I will reply to your messages.

I’ll consider you.

I will not space out as much.

I will invite you to places I want to visit.

I will stay up if you want me to.

Leave a Reply

